English Brokers



List of English Brokers...

Here are the English speaking Forex brokers that we have available for you. Please check them out for yourself and be very sure that you are happy with the service they will be providing you. If available it is always a good idea to try your trading plan on a demo account first before you put any of your hard earn money into one of their live accounts.

We will of course be adding to the companies listed here on this site to make sure that this Forex English broker list is up to date as possible. If you are aware of or are using a broker who is not listed below please forward their details to us at 2 Be An Online Trader. You can easily do that be visiting our Contact Us page and sending in an email.

1lotstp - 1lotstp.com
2 Pip Fixed - 2pipfixed.com
4RunnerForex - 4runnerforex.com
4XP (Forex Place Ltd.)

AAAFx - aaafx.com
AccentForex - accentforex.com
ACFX - atlaseforex.com
ACM (Advanced Currency Markets SA) - ac-markets.com
ACM Gold - acmgold.com
ActivTrades PLC - activtrades.com
ADM Derivatives, Inc. - admd.com
Admiral Markets - fxservice.com
Advanced Financial Markets (AFM) - afmforex.com
Advanced Futures - advancedfutures.com
Advanced Markets LLC - advancedmarketsfx.com
AFX Capital - afxcapital.com
Ajax Financial Inc. - ajaxfinancial.com
AKforex - akforex.com
Alpari (NZ) Limited - alpari-forex.com
Alpari (UK) Limited - alpari.co.uk
Alpari (US), LLC - alpari-us.com
Alpha Capital Markets Ltd - alphafxonline.com
AL Trade - alforex.com
APEX FX Trading - apexfxtrading.com.au
Arab Financial Brokers (AFB) - afb.com.kw
ARA Markets Ltd - aramarkets.com
Askobid - askobid.com
ATC Brokers (Avail Trading Corp.) - atcbrokers.com
ATG Marketplex (Aaron Trading LLC) - aarontrade.com
Atlantic FX - alanticfx.com
Ava FX (Ava Capital Markets Ltd.) - avafx.com
Avivafx (TRANSIVA Investment Company) - aviafx.com
AVS Carter - avscarter.com
AxiTrader (AxiCorp Financial Services) - axitrader.com
Azurite Markets Ltd - azuritemarkets.com

Bacera International - bacerainternational.com
Barclays Stockbrokers Ltd - stockbrokers.barclays.co.uk
Beam FX (Beam Financial Group LLC) - beamfx.com
Bearman Forex (BFX) - bearmanforex.com
Berkeley (Bahamas) Limited - bbloffshore.com
bforex Ltd. - bforex.com
BlackHorse FX (BHFX) - blackhorsefx.com
Black Stone Trading & Investment - blackstonefx.com
Broco (BroCompany) - brocompany.com
BulBrokers - bulbrokers.com
BulldogFX Corp. - bulldogfx.com

Cannon Trading Co., Inc. - foreigncurrencies.com
Cantor FX - cantorfx.com
cmsfx.com
Charter FX (CFX) - charterfx.com
C.I.M. Banque - cimbanque.com
CitiFX Pro (Citibank N.A.) - citifxpro.com
City Credit Capital (UK) Ltd (CCC) - cccapital.co.uk
CKFX - ckfx.com
CMC Markets - cmcmartekts.com
CMS Forex - cmsfx.com
Cobra Trading, Inc. - cobratrading.com
CompassFX - compassfx.com
Corsa Capital Investments, Corp - corsaforex.com

Day Trade Austria - daytradeaustria.com
DCM Forex (Direct Currency Markets) - dcmforex.com
Dealing24 (formerly PRO-FOREX) - dealing24.com
Delta Investment Group (DIG) - deltaig.net
Delta Stock AD - deltastock.com
DfxTrade (DFX Financial Ltd.) - dfxtrade.com
Dif Broker - difbroker.com
Divisa Capital LP (DCFX) - divisafx.com
Dorman FX (Dorman Trading, LLC) - dormanfx.com
dt|FX (Daniels Trading) - dtfx.com

Dukascopy Swiss Forex Bank - dukascopy.com

Easy Forex - easy-forex.com
ECNbroker - ecnbroker.com
ECN Market - ecnmarket.com
ECNpro - ecnpro.com
ECN Trade Capital Market Ltd - ecntradefx.com
EFX Trades - efxtrades.com
Enfinium International - enfinium.com.au
England Foreign Exchange Inc. (EFX) - efxco.com
Equilor Investment Ltd. (Equilor Trader) - equilor.hu
eToro - etoro.com
EXNESS - exness.com
Exto Capital - extocapital.com

FalcoFX (Info Plus Trading Systems Ltd) - falcofx.com
FastBrokers (Fast Trading Services LLC) - fastbrokers.com
FBS Markets Inc. - fbs.com
FCMarket - fcmarket.com
Fibo Group, Ltd. (FIBO Group) - fibogroup.com
fx (FIG Solutions Limited) - figfx.com
Finam Limited - multiexchange.finamrus.com
Finexo (Finexo Global Investments LTD) - finexo.com
FinFx Trading Oy - finfx.fi
finlot - finlot.com
Finmarket - finmarket.com
FinOdds - finodds.com
Finotec Trading UK Ltd - finotec.com
Focus Futures - focusfutures.com
Foremost Forex, LLC - foremostforex.com
Forex4you - forex4you.com
Forex-AZ - forex-az
x Capital Inc. - forex-cap.com
ForexCent (Sarantal Investments, Ltd) - forexcent.com
Forex Club Financial Company, Inc. - fxclub.com
Forex.com (GAIN Capital Holdings, Inc.) - forex.com
Forex Control - forexcontrol.com
ForexCT (Forex Capital Trading) - forexct.com
ForexElite Ltd. - forexelite.com
Forex Financial Services (Forex FS) - forexfs.com
Forex Global Market (FXGM) - fxgm.eu
Forexial - forexial.com
Forex Ltd - forexltd.co.uk
ForexMeta (Lotus Brokerage Services) - forexmeta.com
Forex-Metal - forex-metal.com
FOREX MMCIS Group (MMCIS Inc.) - forexmmcis.com
ForexTime NZ Limited (FXTM) - forextime.com
Forex Trading First - forextradingfirst.com
Forex-Trend (Skopalino Trading Limited) - fx-trend.com
FOREXYARD - forexyard.com
Friedberg Direct - friedbergdirect.ca
FrontStocks Ltd - frontstocks.com
FXBEST - forex-best.com
FxBroker - forexnf.lt
FXcast (Surplus Finance S.A.) - fxcast.com
FXCBS (FOREX Central Brokerage Services) - fxcbs.com
FXCC (FX Central Clearing Ltd) - fxcc.com
FXCENTRAL INC - fxcentral.net
FXCH (Foreign Exchange Clearing House) - forex-swiss.com
FX | Clearing (FX Clearing) - fxclearing.ca
FXCM (Forex Capital Markets, LLC) - fxcm.com
FxCompany Ltd - fxcompany.net
FXD24 (FX direct S.A.) - fxd24.com
FXDD (FX Direct Dealer) - fxdd.com
Fx Dialogue (UK) Limited - fxdialogue.com
FX Financial Group LLC - fxfinancialgroup.com
FX Grant - fxgrant.com
FX-Invest - fx-invest.ru
FXM Broker Group S.A. - fxmtrade.com
FXOpen - fxopen.com
FXOptimax NZ Limited - fxoptimax.com
FXPIG (Premier Interchange Gateway LP) - fxpig.com
FXPRIMUS - fxprimus.com
FxPro - fxpro.com
FxPulp - fxpulp.com
FXSalt Ltd - fxsalt.com
FXSolAsia - fxsolasia.com
FX Solutions Australia - fxsolutions.com.au
FX Solutions, LLC (FX Sol) - fxsolutions.com.au
FXTSwiss - fxtswiss.com

GainScope -
Gallant Capital Markets (GCMFX) -
Gbtrade International Limited - fxgbtrad.com
GCI Trading (GCI Financial) - gcitrading.com
GDFX - gdfx.org
Gedamo Investment (Gedamo Corporation) - gedamoinvest.com
Genforex SA - genforex.com
GET Financial - getfinancial.com.au
GFT (Global Futures & Forex, Ltd.) - gftforex.com
Global Clearing Group Ltd (2 Pips Forex) - 2pipsfprex.com
Global Forex LLC - globalforex.com
Global Futures Exchange & Trading Company, Inc. - globalfutures.com
Global Trading, Ltd. (Global Trade Stations) - globaltradestation.com
GloCap Markets - glocapmarkets.com
Goldberg Forex Group - goldbergforex.com
Golder Markets Ltd - goldermartkets.com
GO Markets Pty Ltd - gomarketsus.com
Got Money FX - gotmoneyfx.com.au
Grand Capital Ltd. - grandcapital.net
GTL Forex - gtlforex.com

Halifax Online - halifax.com.au
Hantec Markets - hantecfx.com
HFX Global Ltd. - hfx.com
High Street Networking - forexhsn.com
HMS Markets Luxembourg - hmslux.com
Hoard-fx - hoard-fx.com
HotForex (HF Markets Ltd) - hotforex.com
Hudson Global Capital Ltd - hudsongc.com
Hupro FX (Hupro International Inc.) hiprofx.com
HY Markets - hymarkets.com

IamFX - iamfx.com
ICM Brokers - icmbrokers.com
Ideal World Forex (IWF) - idealworldforex.com
IFC Markets - ifcmarkets.com
iForex - iforex.com
IFX Markets (City Index Limited) - ifxmarkets.com
IG Markets - igmarkets.co.uk
IGTFX Ltd - igfx.com
iHFOREX (Investment House) - ihforex.com
IKO Forex Limited (IKOFX) - ikofx.com
IKON Brokers - ikonbrokers.com
Ikon Global Markets (Ikon GM) - ikongm.com
Ikon Group (Ikon FX) - ikonfx.com
In-Arabia Solutions Limited - inarabiafx.com
IncoNeon - inconeon.com
InovaTrade - inovatrade.com
InstaForex - instaforex.com
IntegrityFX - integrityfx.com
Intel FX (FNZ Capital Limited) - intelfx.com
Interactive Brokers LLC (IBKR) - interactivebrokers.com
Interbank FX LLC - interbankfx.com
Intercore Financial - intercorefinancial.com
InterForex Inc. - interforex.net
Internaxx Bank S.A. - internaxx.lu
InterTechFX LLC (ITFX) - intertechfx.com
Investment House International - ihifx.com
InvestorsEurope - investorseurope.com
InvestTechFX - investtechfx.com
IP-Forex Inc. - ipforex.com
IronFX Financial Services Limited - ironfx.com
i SECURITIES Co, Ltd - isec.jp
ISI Group - isig.co.il
iTrade Capital Markets LLC - icmtrading.com
IWBank - iwbank.com

J&K Futures Inc. - jkfutures.us
JC Lyons - jclyons.com

Kalita-Finance - kailita-finance.com
Kerford Investments - kerfordfx.com
Keytrade Pro - keytadepro.com
KVB Kunlun - kvbkunlun.com

Larson & Holz IT Ltd - lh-broker.com
Lightspeed Trading, LLC - lightspeed.co.il
Lionstone Investment Services Ltd - lionstone.co.uk
LiteForex - liteforex.org
Loyal Forex Financial Ltd - loyalforex.com
Loyal Group Limited (LGL) - loyal-group.com
Lucror FX (Lucror Capital Markets LP) - lucrofx.com

MadaFX (Mada Financial) - madafx.com
Manduca Trading LLC - manducatrading.com
Mandus Invest SA (Mandus-Forex) - mandus-forex.com
Market Forex - marketforex.com
Marketiva - marketiva.com
Markets.com - markets.com
MBC FX - mbcfx.com
MB Trading (MBTFS) - mbtrading.com
MercaForex - mercaforex.com
Mezan Trade Ltd - mezan-trade.com
MFFX (MF Financial Ltd.) - mffx.com
MF Global FXA Securities Ltd. - fxasec.com
MF Global Markets - mfglobalmarkets.com
MIDForex - midforex.com
MIG Bank (MIG Fx) migfx.ch
Millennium Penata Futures - mpf.co
MinorFx Trading Limited - minorfx.com
Mirus FX - mirusfx.com
Monex International Investments - monex-fx.com
Monex Investindo Futures - mifx.com
MRC Markets - mrcmarkets.co.in
Murphy & Williams Financial Group Ltd - mwheadway.com
MVP Financial, LLC - mvpglobalforex.com

NatWest Stockbrokers - natweststockbrockers.com
New Era Financial Group - newerainv.net
NobleTrading - nobletrading.com
Nord FX - nordfx.com
NordMarkets (Nord Global AB) - nordmarkets.com
North-West Financial Broker - nwfbroker.com
NTWO Capital Market - n2cm.com

OANDA Corporation (FXTrade) - oanda.com
One Financial Markets - onefinancialmarkets.com
Open E Cry, LLC (OEC) - openecry.com
Osiris FX Ltd - osirisfx.com

Pepperstone Financial Party Ltd - pepperstone.com
Persepolis Capital Management - pcmbrokers.com
PFGBEST - pfgbest.com
Phi Capital Management LLC - phiforex.com
Phillip Futures Pte Ltd - phillipfutures.com.sg
Pipfixed - pipfixed.com
PIPTRADE - piptrade.com
Plus500 - plus500.com
Premier Investments (FXPremier) - fxpremier.com
ProfiForex Corp. - profiforex.com
Pro Finance Group Inc. (PFGFX) - pfgfx.net
ProFinanceService, Inc. - profinanceservice.com
Providencial FX - providenicalfx.com
PSS FOREX - pssforex.com

Quant Securities Pty Ltd - quantsecurities.com.au
Questrade Inc. (Questrade) - guestrade.com

Real-Forex (Finocorp Ltd) - real-forex.com
Real Stream Trading (Finocorp Ltd) - realstreamtrading.com
Real Trade (SIA IBS) - realtrade.lv
Real Trade Group - realtrader.org
Renesource Capital - renesource.com
RetailFX - retailfx.com
Reymount Investment - reymount.com
RFXT (Royal Forex Trading S.A.L.) - rfxt.com
RJO Futures (R.J. O'Brien) - rjofx.com
Robbins Trading Company - robbinstrading.com
RoboForex LP - roboforex.com
Rosenthal Collins Group, LLC (RCG) - rcgdirect.com
The Royal Bank of Scotland - marketindex.rbs.com/uk
RoyalCM (Royal Capital Markets) - royalcm.com
Royal-Forex - royal-forex.com
RTFX Ltd (formerly Realtime Forex SA) - rtfx.com
RVMarkets - rvmarkets.com

Saxo Bank London (Saxo Bank) - saxobank.com
Skyline Brokers - skylinebrokers.com
Smart Live Markets Ltd - smartlivemarkets.co.uk
Smart Trade FX - smarttradefx.com
Solidity Brokers - soliditybrokers.com
SparenFX (Sparen Data Services) - sparenfx.com
SpeedTrader - speedtrader.com
Spot Trader (57 Danvers Lane, LLC) - spottraderfx.com
STRATO Markets - stratomarkets.com
Sucden Financial Limited - sucden-smart.co.uk
Sunbird Trading Ltd - sunbirdfx.com
Sun Hung Kai Financial (SHKF) - shkf.com
SVSFX (SVS Securities PLC) - svsfx.com
Swiss Clearing & Trade Management - forextradingsa.com
swissDirekt AG - swissdirekt.de
Swiss e Trade AG - swissetrade.net
Swiss International Financial Brokerage - swissfs.com
Swistrade - swistrade.com

Tadawul FX - tadawulfx.com
T & K Futures (T & K Forex Inc.) - uplimit.com
Teletrade - teletrade-dj.com
TemplerFX - templefx.com
TFIFX (TFI Markets Limited) - tfifx.com
ThinkForex - thinkforex.com
thinkorswim - thinkorswim.com
TMS Brokers - tms.pl
Top Star Development Co., Limited - topstar-developmant.com
Trade Club (TC) - trade-club.org
Trade Land FX - tradelandfx.com
Tradenext Global Markets Ltd - tradenextglobal.com
Traders-Trust (TTCM) - traders-trust.com
TradeStation Forex, Inc. - tradestation.com
Trading212 - trading212.com
Trading Point - trading-point.com
Transworld Futures - transworldfutures.com
Trendoks Limited - trendoks.com

UFXBank - ufxbank.com
UFXCM Group Inc. - ufxcm.com
UFX Trading (UnitedForex) - ufxreal.com
UIC (United International Company) - uicfx.com
UnicomTrade Ltd - unicomtrade.com
Uni-FX (Unifex Financial Group LLP) - uni-fx.com
Union Forex - unicon-forex.com
Union Pacific Limited (UPL) - unionpacific-nz.com
United World Capital (UWC) - uwcfx.com

Vantage FX - vantagefx.com
Varengold Bank FX - varengoldbank.fx.com
vCap FX LLC - acapfx.com
Vector Securities - icvector.com VERTIFX - vertifx.com
Vinson Financials LLC - vinsonfinancials.com

Westbury Capital - bestinforex.com
WH SelfInvest Ltd - whselfinvest.com
Windsor Brokers, Ltd. - windsorbrokers.biz
WSBrokers (WSB) - wsbrokers.com
WSD Financial (NZ) Ltd - wsd-nz.com

XFOREX - xforex.com
X-Trade Brokers DM S.A. (XTB) - xtb.com

YouTradeFX - youtradefx.com

Zecco Forex, Inc. (Zecco Holdings, Inc.) - zecco.com

If you want to make sure that the brokers here will be of use to you please measure them against the five points made in our summary of what a good Forex broker should be offering its traders. Also please feel free to post a comment here to help other traders understand which English brokers are the best ones. This after all is just a list of the brokers available, we at 2 Be An Online Trader could never have the time to experience them all, just compiling the list was very time consuming in its own. This is why we are looking to fellow traders input to validate the good ones. Please spend a little time to give something back…

Broker Submission

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.

  

Thanks for your help :)




Return from English Brokers to Forex Brokers







New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

From the writers...

"It is far better to show you how to trade on your own, than it is for you to depend on us to tell you what to trade and when"


Your E-mail Address
Your First Name
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Successful Forex Traders.


Get Chitika | Premium


The top five Trading Indicators as voted by you guys

Bollinger Bands
Stochastics
MACD
Moving Average
Parabolic SAR

To vote for what you find to be the most useful or for a full list of indicators please click here



If you have found this website helpful, please donate to show your support. The average donation is £7